求婚的5個貼士!

 

讓我告訴你, 十個女孩, 九個都夢想自己 被人求婚時, 都會有著很多的驚喜。畢竟, 這是人生 一個 的重要階段,亦可能是一生人一次的經驗, 你應該以浪漫的方式去捕捉它。所以, 想想你的 “作戰計劃”吧! 讓我們的攝影專家, 拍攝過The-One Movie的Albert Kwan在這裡給你5個貼士。

1. 準備好你的 求婚 戒指

基本上, 鑽戒是每個女孩的夢想, 你也可以任意選擇代表你的愛情戒指。傳統上, 很多人會去選擇矜貴又有意義的物料, 如18K白金,鉑金或925純銀, 因為這些物料代表著堅定而不變的永恆。

你亦可以考慮用你媽媽或嫲嫲一代傳一代給你的家庭戒指, 因為這多代表著一個正式邀請她成為你家庭的一份子!這是很認真的事啊! 我相信她亦不會抱怨戒指的大小, 樣式, 和物料啊。

 

2.  選擇一個合適的地方

2015-08-19_0736

嘗試 找一個對你們有很深意義的地方, 例如 你們兩個一起就讀的大學? 第一次約會的餐館? 選擇一個合適的地方肯定會為您的求婚添加很多美好的回憶。

3.  選擇合適的時機

選擇一個你倆都比較空閒的時間。你不會想看到她收到老闆的緊急消息後, 立刻要回去工作的情況吧? 想想所有可能的情況, 挑個正確的時間啊!時間上, 這必須是一個你心理上已準備說“你願意嫁給我嗎?” 當然, 你亦要估計她會說“我願意”啊!

4. 準備好你的花束, 記得 要一隻腳跪下來, 以表你的誠意 !

2015-08-19_0729

如果沒有花束宣告你的愛意, 你的求婚亦顯得不甚漂亮。用花束讓她驚喜, 也許把戒指繫到花束裏 也是一個不錯的選擇 ? 記得找朋友/餐廳的人來幫助, 在正確的時候把花束給你端出來!  還有,其中一隻腳跪下! 在家裡練習!

5. 給你的隊員說明一下!

 

你的求婚應該是一次千載難逢的經驗。所以,不要忘了找攝錄師/video man來記錄每一個有意義的和令人難忘的時刻!沒有N.G.再來一次啊! 你可以用無限的創意來設計你的求婚計劃。有些人會使其公開,使其大膽,例如設計一個廣告牌向女孩說「嫁給我吧」。有些人可能會比較低調,所以挑一個你自己覺得舒服、輕鬆的形式來表達啊。

無論你選擇任何計劃也不要緊張! 如果你把你的比賽計劃都準備好,將有一個很好的機會讓她說“我願意”!  看看由The-One Movie最近拍攝的求婚短片吧!

 

 

 

 

So have you found the girl you want to spend the rest of your life with? Are you thinking to propose a marriage and get her to say YES? Thinking you will feel embarrassed or do not know how to get started your plan?  Shoot an email to “Story Begins” and see how they can help!

你已經找到那個你想陪伴一生的伴侶嗎? 你有沒有想過向她求婚, 讓她 say “Yes”呢? 覺得尷尬, 或不知道怎樣開始這個求婚計劃?  Email”Story Begins”看看他們可以幫助您!

 

Email: info@storybeginsproposal.com

Website:  http://www.storybeginsproposal.com/

Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/storybeginsproposal/

Tel: 6573-6926

Address:  704B, Koon Fook Centre, Knutsford Terrace 9, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon.
(By Appointmemt only)

This post is also available in: 英語

Leave a Reply

Top

5 Secrets To get her & say “Yes”

 

Hey listen, let me tell you that almost every girl has dreamt about her marriage proposal, and most of them look for “Surprise”.  After all, it’s a once-in-a-lifetime experience that you should capture it in a romantic way.    So think about your “Game Plan” now!   Let our video expert, Albert Kwan from The-One movie to give you 5 tips here!

1. Ready your Ring 

Basically, a diamond ring is what every girl dreamt of, but you can choose whatever ring that represents your love.  Traditionally, many people will go for precious metal like 18k white gold, platinum or 925 sterling silver, as these previous metals represent the “precious and everlasting” love because of the materials characteristic.

Wait before you go to buy your engagement ring, you can also consider to bring her the family ring from your mom/grandmother, as this represents an official invitation to her and be part of your family.  It is serious!  And I trust she won’t complain about the size, the styles, and materials.

 

2. Pick a Right Place  

2015-08-19_0736

Is there a special place that means a lot to both of you? The university that you two went together? The restaurant where you first dated her? Choosing a right place will definitely add a lot of sweet memories to your marriage proposal!

 

3. Pick a Right Time 

Pick a relaxing time. You don’t want to see a possible situation that she will need to go back to her workplace after receiving an urgent message from her boss? Think of all possible situations and pick this right time! Of course, it has to be a time that you are ready to pop the question “Will you marry me?”  And this should be also a time that you think she is ready to say “YES”!

 

4. Ready Your Flowers, and have one knee down!

2015-08-19_0729

No marriage proposal will go beautiful without the flowers to declare your love. Surprise her with a bouquet, and maybe tie your ring to one of the flowers there? Ask your friends/restaurant people to help and hand out the flowers to you at the right time! And of course, have your one knee down!  Practice it at home!

 

5. Brief Your Crew!   

Your marriage proposal is supposed to be a once-in-a-lifetime experience. So don’t forget to book a video crew to record every meaningful and memorable moments! As you won’t like to reset the mood or N.G. to take it one more time!  You could have unlimited creativity to design your marriage proposal. Some will make it public, make it bold, e.g. designing a billboard asking the girl to ““Marry Me.”.  Some may go for a lower profile, so pick a style that you feel comfortable and easy to go with.

 

For whatever plan that you choose to go with, don’t get nervous!  If you have all these ready in your game plan, there will be a good chance to get her say “YES”! Have a look on one of our recent marriage proposals produced by The-One Movie!

 

 

 

 

 

So have you found the girl you want to spend the rest of your life with? Are you thinking to propose a marriage and get her to say YES? Thinking you will feel embarrassed or do not know how to get started your plan?  Shoot an email to “Story Begins” and see how they can help!

Email: info@storybeginsproposal.com

Website:  http://www.storybeginsproposal.com/

Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/storybeginsproposal/

Tel: 6573-6926

Address:  704B, Koon Fook Centre, Knutsford Terrace 9, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon.
(By Appointmemt only)

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional)

Leave a Reply

Top